Gauteng : (011) 991-5500        Western Cape : (021) 880-5400        Follow us: 

Argentina

Daniel Roque Vitolo
Vitolo Abogados
Paraguay 866 Piso 3 (C1057AAL)
Buenos Aires
phone:  +54 11 43128099
fax:     +54 11 43128299
e-mail: vitolo@vitolo-abogados.com.ar
website: www.vitolo-abogados.com.ar

Australia

Michael Ryan
Taylor Woodings Chartered Accountants
Level 15
50 Pitt Street
AUS-Sydney NSW 2000
phone: +61 (02) 8247-8000
fax:      +61 (02) 8247-8099
e-mail: michael.ryan@twcs.com.au
website: www.taylorwoodings.com.au

Austria

RA Dr. Florian Gehmacher
RA Dr. Matthias Schmidt
RAe Preslmayr
Dr. Karl Lueger-Ring 12
AT-1010 Wien
phone: +43 (0)1 5331695
fax:      +43 (0)1 5355686
e-mail: florian.gehmacher@preslmayr.at
e-mail: matthias.schmidt@preslmayr.at
website: www.preslmayr.at

Brazil

Thomas Felsberg
Felsberg e Associados
Avenida Paulista 1294
BR-01310-915 São Paulo
phone.: +55 (0)11 3141-9101
fax:       +55 (0)11 3141-9150
e-mail : thomasfelsberg@felsberg.com.br
website: www.felsberg.com.br

Caymen islands

Kenneth Krys
Krys & Associates Cayman Ltd.
Governors Square, Building 6, 2nd Floor,
23 Lime Tree Bay Ave Grand Cayman KY1-1205
phone: +13 (45) 9474700
fax:      +13 (45) 9466728
e-mail : kenneth.krys@KRyS-Global.com 
website: www.krys-global.com

Czech Republic

Dr. Ernst Giese
GIESE & PARTNER, v.o.s.
Palác Myslbek
Ovocný trh 8
117 19 - Praha 1
phone: +420-2-21 411 511
fax:      +420-2-222 444 69
e-mail : giese@giese.cz
website: www.giese.cz

Eastern Europe

Nigel Davies
Wyn River Limited
2nd Floor
21-26 Garlick Hill
London EC4V 2AU
phone: +44 (0)20 3588 0099
mobile: +44 7967 663547
e-mail: nigel.davies@wynriver.com website:www.wynriver.com

France

Frederic ABITBOL
41, Rue du Four
FR-75006 Paris
phone: +33 (0)6 62 84 24 12
fax:      +33 (0)1 42 22 7 529
e-mail : frederic.abitbol@abitbol-aj.fr

Germany

Dr.Steffen Koch
Wienberg Wilhelm
Albert-Einstein-Ring 11
22761 Hamburg

phone: +49 (0)40 89956-0
fax:      +49 (0)40 89956-10
e-mail: steffen.koch@hww-kanzlei.de
website: www.hww-kanzlei.de

Great Britain

Chris Laughton
(Insolvency Practitioner)
Mercer & Hole
International Press Centre
76 Shoe Lane
GB-EC4A3JB London
phone: +44 (0)20 74275552
fax:      +44 (0)20 73531748
e-mail: chrislaughton@mercerhole.co.uk
website: www.mercerhole.co.uk

Hongkong

Cosimo Borrelli
Borelli Walsh Limited
Level 17, Tower 1, Admiralty Centre
18 Harcourt Road
HK-Hongkong
phone: +852 (0)3761 3888
fax:      +852 (0)3761 3889
e-mail: cb@borrelliwalsh.com
website: www.borrelliwalsh.com

Hungary

Laszlo Csia
A Csabaholding Szolgáltató Kft.
Thököy út 59/A, 1/3.
HU-1146, Budapest
phone.: +36 (0) 6 1 239 05 60
fax:       +36 (0) 6 1 450 04 33
e-mail: csia@csabaholding.hu

India

Sajeve Deora
Integrated Capital Services Limited
606, New Delhi House,
Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001
phone: +91 98119 03450
fax:     
e-Mail: sajeve.deora@deora.com
website: www.raas.co.in

Italy

Prof. Avv. Elio Blasio
Studio Legale e Tributario Blasio
Largo Messico, n. 3
IT-00198 Roma
phone: +39 (0)06 8551826
fax:      +39 (0)06 8551829
e-mail: elio.blasio@studioblasio.it

Mexico

Darío U. Oscós Coria
Oscós Abogados
Joaquín Gallo No. 53
Col Chimalistac
Del. Coyoacan
MEX-04340 México-City, D. F.
phone: +52 (0)55 12530100
fax:      +52 (0)55 55501273
e-mail:  doscos@oscosabogados.com.mx

Netherlands

Marcel A.L.M. Willems
Kennedy van der Laan
Haarlemmerweg 333
NL-1051 LH Amsterdam
phone: +31 (0)20 5506679
fax:      +31 (0)20 5506779
e-mail: marcel.willems@kvdl.nl
website: www.kvdl.nl

Poland

Pawel Sadowski
OUT Ltd.
ul. Smolna 13/305
PL-03146 Warszawa
phone: +48 (0)22 8264976
fax:      +48 (0)22 8275310
e-mail: p.sadowski@bankruptcy.pl

Romania

Gheorghe Piperea
Piperea & Asociatii
Attorneys at Law
Splaiul Unirii 223, 3rd floor
3rd District, Bucuresti
phone: +40 (0)21 3157930
fax:      +40 (0)21 3137872
e-mail: gpiperea@piperalaw.ro
website: http://www.piperealaw.ro/

Russia

Artur Vikentjevich Trapitsyn
ll'inka st., 5/2
RUS-109012 Moskva
phone: +7 (0) 495 6200415
fax:      +7 (0) 495 6200415
e-mail: so_au@tpprf.ru

Spain

Agustín Bou
Jausas Abogadas
Paseo de Grácia 103,
7 Planta
ES-08008 Barcelona
phone.: +34 (0)93 4150088
fax:       +34 (0)93 4152051
e-mail: abou@jausaslegal.com
website: www.jausaslegal.com

Sweden

Christian Bergqvist
Wistrand Advokatbyra
Box 7543
10393 Stockholm
SE-10393 Stockholm

phone: +46 (0)8 50720000
fax:      +46 (0)8 50730000
e-mail: christian.bergqvist@wistrand.se
website: www.wistrand.se

Switzerland

hww Basel
Falknerstraße 12
CH-4001 Basel
phone: +41 (0)61 26230-20
fax:      +41 (0)61 23230-24
e-mail: basel@hww-kanzlei.de

USA

Chester B. Salomon
Becker,Glynn,Melamed & Muffly LLP
299 Park Avenue
US-NY 10171 New York
phone: +1 (0)212 8883033
e-mail: csaloman@beckerglynn.com
website: www.beckerglynn.com